• 1
  • 2
  • 3

About Us

Contact Us

Company:USAWcierteInternationalImportExport(HK)FreightingGroupCo,Limited
Tel:
Fax:
Website:
Email:
Address:

        USAWcierteInternationalImportExport(HK)FreightingGroupCo,Limited, is an international freight logistics group co., LTD., group co., LTD was established in June 28, 1988, the company in the world have good credit reputation, group company have branches in all countries in the world, business all over the world, is famous in the world.


        New York, New York is a beautiful and wealthy city with a densely populated city with more than 80 million people. New York industry developed, the traffic is convenient, is a tourist city, the United States, freight, import and export group co., LTD. Is located in the beautiful city, the headquarters has 268 members, do not include the other members of the division, New York, more than 76% of the group management department staff are master's degree or above, other researchers are bachelor degree or above, members have a clear division of responsibilities, careful management. The company has developed rapidly, and now there are more than 680 branches in the world.


        Company's business is mainly for international express and international logistics, express delivery to motor cars and aeroplanes as the main means of transport, international logistics mainly by their group company as the main means of transport, transport vehicle group company have their own transport vehicles 3680, 2360 vehicles, heavy trucks super-long large trailer more than 1000, more than 68700 shipping containers, is one of the largest international freight group of modern international logistics companies.


        June 2013,USAWcierteInternationalImportExport(HK)FreightingGroupCo,Limited, founded in Hong Kong and an international logistics shipping group company, address in Kowloon, Hong Kong community, group occupies area of thirteen thousand square meters, office area of more than six hundred square meters, large truck for more than two hundred vehicles, container more than six hundred, the office staff 236 people, the members of the total, 683 people, management doctoral degree more than 83 people, 112 master's degree in management personnel, other are bachelor degree or above


        World business lines, service and security. You and I work hand in hand with genesis and tomorrow will be brighter.


        Group purpose:The service is considerate and safe and reliable. The customer is supreme and everyone is satisfied !

• 1

联系我们

公司:美国维尔特进出口货运集团公司
电话:
传真:
网址:
邮箱:
地址:

        美国维尔特进出口货运集团公司,是一家国际化的物流货运集团公司,集团公司在1988年6月28日成立,公司在世界各国具有良好的信用声誉,集团公司在世界各国都有分公司,业务遍布全球,享誉世界。


        美国维尔特进出口货运集团公司,总部在美国纽约,纽约是一个美丽而富裕的大城市,城市人口密集,人数达到8千多万人。纽约工业发达,交通方便,是一个旅游观光好城市,美国维尔特进出口货运集团公司也坐落在这个美丽的大城市,总部成员有268名,不包含纽约其他分部成员,集团管理部门76%以上人员都是硕士以上学历,其他人员也在本科以上学历,成员分工明确,管理细致。公司发展迅速,现在至今全球有680多个分公司,业务范围来至于世界各国。


        公司业务主要是国际快递及国际物流为主,快递以汽车飞机作为主要运输工具,国际物流主要以自己集团公司的运输车辆为主要运输工具,集团公司拥有自己的运输车辆3680辆,重型货运卡车2360辆,超长大型挂车1000多辆,货运集装箱68700多个,是现代国际物流最大的一家国际货运集团公司。


        2013年6月,美国维尔特进出口货运集团公司,在香港又成立了一家国际物流货运集团公司,地址在香港九龙社区,集团占用面积一万三千多平米,办公区域六百多平米,大型运输车里两百多辆,集装箱六百多个,现场办公人员236人,总成员683人,管理人员博士学历以上的有83人,硕士学历管理人员有112名,其他都在本科以上学历。


        世界业务一线牵、服务周到又安全。你我携手创世纪,未来明天更灿烂。


        集团宗旨:服务周到,安全可靠。客户至上,人人满意